Long time no talk!

27 Jan

Hello boys and girls!  Sorry for the delay in posts lately.  As you have guessed it, I finally moved to Guam and was in the process of settling into my new digs.  All I have to say is that I love this place more and more everyday.  (It’s a benefit that I’ve lived here before, so I can jump into the groove that much faster.)  As of right now I’ve started on some creative and sustainable living.  This adventure is completely new to me, so I thought I would share my learning of growing an edible garden, harvesting wild chicken eggs and my economically friendly alternative ways of doing things.  Let’s just face it… I’m cheap!  Ok, here we go!

Leave a Reply

